Bite more automation!

Wisematic is focused on bringing flexible, capable and affordable automation to your factory floor.

Wisematic Oy was founded in 2005. Our background is on industry driven hi-tech research and development projects. We work in close collaboration with our research partners and high tech companies worldwide to push the boundaries of flexible and intelligent automation further.

Our expert team is focused on project management and technology platform development. We utilize our strategic network of partners to extract and combine the best possible knowledge and technologies for our customer’s solutions. Our customers vary from research institutes to global companies in electromechanical, machinery, electronics, medical, food and general manufacturing industries.

We are a focused, committed, customer oriented and trusted partner with truly pioneering spirit.

Our Customers:

The Core Team

Riku Heikkilä

Riku Heikkilä

CEO

riku.heikkila@wisematic.com

tel. +358 50 529 2757

Timo Prusi

Timo Prusi

Automation Design Manager

timo.prusi@wisematic.com

tel. +358 40 523 4558

Teemu Sandelin

Teemu Sandelin

Sales & Concepts

teemu.sandelin@wisematic.com

tel. +358 400 409 569

Matti Suvanto

Matti Suvanto

Mechanical Design Lead

matti.suvanto@wisematic.com

tel. +358 50 411 3802

Henri Viinikainen

Henri Viinikainen

General management

henri.viinikainen@wisematic.com

tel. +358 40 7415774

Juho Potila

Juho Potila

Workshop Management

juho.potila@wisematic.com

tel. +358 50 571 3036

Contact information

Head Office:

Visiokatu 1

33720 Tampere

Finland

+358 50 529 2757

Phone Number

kontakt@wisematic.com

Email Address

Helsinki Sales Office:

+358 400 409 569

Phone number

sales@wisematic.com

Email address

Invoicing:

VAT-code: FI19526459

Business ID: 1952645-9

E-Invoicing:
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
EDI code: 003719526459

Paper invoices:
Wisematic Oy
PL 25601
00063 LASKUNET
Finland

libero felis Lorem leo Phasellus sem, massa id,